Mulan

digital_scribbler
1 min readApr 24, 2020

Mulan is a lady who decides to take charge of the situation when her ailing father is called to war against the Hans. ⚔
She definitely wasn’t a warrior material but her strong will kept her going. The insults of the matchmaker did hurt her heart but she kept going. To me Mulan is what other Disney princesses are for others.
A Mushu dragon 🐉on her side and a never say never attitude throughout all her misadventures made me laugh so hard that my cheeks are still paining.
She almost burns the palace 🏯down to keep her people safe. She might be a loud mouth and a disaster labeled by her ancestors but for me she is my hero.
2020 was supposed to be the year live action movie was supposed to be released. It is available on Disneyplushotstarvip.

--

--